University Council

Prof. Dr. Ammar Nasser Agha


Dr. Ahmed Al Mandili

Dean of Scientific Research / Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Waad Omran

Dean Students Affairs

Professor Salem Rkab

Dean – Faculty of Dentistry

Professor Dr. Habib Abboud

Dean – Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Mammoun Alsamkari

Dean – Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Dr. Ragheed Qassoua

Dean – Faculty of Business and Finance

Dr. Mahmoud Shikh Al shabab

Dean – Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Ibrahim Jerodi

University Secretary/Administrative Director


Representive of the Ministry Higher Education

Dr. Abdoulrahman Abdoulrahim

Representive of Teachers’ Union

Colleague Yaqoub Al-Rass

Head of the National Union of Syrian students in University

Fellow Jack Jerji

Head of the studies and student issues office in the union branch

Powered By Guestra ©2023